Town Board Meeting Moved: Town Board Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, August 9, 2022 has been moved to Tuesday, August 16, 2022 due to the Partisan Primary Election to be held on August 9, 2022.

TEST TW WEATHER

Weather in your area

DayMinMaxSummary
Thu, 29 Sep 34°F 60°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Fri, 30 Sep 40°F 64°F Clear throughout the day.
Sat, 1 Oct 43°F 66°F Clear throughout the day.
Sun, 2 Oct 48°F 63°F Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Mon, 3 Oct 42°F 62°F Clear throughout the day.
Tue, 4 Oct 41°F 66°F Overcast throughout the day.
Wed, 5 Oct 51°F 69°F Overcast throughout the day.
Thu, 6 Oct 37°F 56°F Overcast throughout the day.